List Love

  • I wish I could click my heels and go here this weekend…
  • Come back fall weather so I can make these two dreamy pumpkin treats and inaugurate my pumpkin colored Mr. Rogers sweater.
  • This was SPOT. ON. “I love your outfit by the way, where did you get that?” 

                                                       “A fire.”

The craziest thing is, I actually caught the facade of our apartment in this spoof! Too funny and very appropriate, considering Girls is shot about 200 feet away from where I used to live, on Diamond and Messerole).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

