Sweet Sweet Spring

Hello Spring.

Hello things I am loving right now…

  • Jill Andrews and this cover of Lucinda Williams’ “Sharp Cutting Words”
  • This movie because it was on last night and these two are so incredible in it.

  • Joy the Baker and her blog, because she bakes delicious things and takes delicious photos of them.  Plus, she’s hilarious.
  • Violet Bella’s beautiful jewelry – I want it all!
  • This book that I am currently reading and thoroughly enjoying.  David Lebovitz reminds me so much of David Sedaris (if he were a pastry chef).

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sweet Sweet Spring

  1. We were watching the same movie! I recorded it too.
    Check my page, I added a few Raleigh-based food bloggers.

Leave a Reply

